
um .
. fxck outta here .
-_-
Chris Brown . a nigga who never quite earned the hood's respect
&
a "islander" who has pulled off the haircut of the century . Rihanna
[ had a fight ]
im sure everyone's more educated on the details than me . but idc
. all i have to say is dont be surprised if tyler perry makes some bullshit based on the couples altercation .
im in dere first row . lmao . madea be buggin
i thought the idea of chris brown beating someone up was pure comedic genius . but i was pissed it wasn't recorded on film
_ then i lurked on youtube as usual _
[[take a gander]]
its worth a smile at least
No comments:
Post a Comment